Contact

MEDCO has Marketing and Communications representatives in all their offices to answer your enquiry regarding our products.
You can contact us through given address or e-mail below to get any further information you may need...

Head Office / Jeddah Office

P.O.Box 2680, Jeddah 21461, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 12 290 7230
Fax: +966 12 290 7240
E-Mail: jeddah@medco1.com

Khobar Office

P.O.Box 1140, Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 13 882 6991
Fax: +966 13 882 7196
E-Mail: khobar@medco1.com

Riyadh Office

P.O.Box 19, Riyadh 11411, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 11 495 1598
Fax: +966 11 495 0832
E-Mail: riyadh@medco1.com

Abha Office

P.O.Box 1522, Khamis Mushait 61961, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 17 238 0236
Fax: +966 17 238 0165
E-Mail: abha@medco1.com

 

Buraidah Office

Al Qassim - Buraidah , Al Montazah - King Abdul Aziz Road, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 16 382 4837
Fax: +966 16 382 4623
E-Mail: buraidah@medco1.com

Jeddah Spare Parts Outlet

Makkah Road Kilo 5, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 12 688 48 75
Fax: +966 12 689 12 69
E-Mail: jeddah.outlet@medco1.com